Info

brainstorming peaceful ways to take over the world.

i’ve officially reached my funding goal!!! i can’t even believe it. (i feel like I keep saying that these days, but it’s true!) thanks to all who supported the campaign, and after only 10 days, i get to make this book! this is so huge for me – i’m ecstatic and so grateful for all the incredible people in my life that helped me do this. my heart might explode. for real.

the campaign will continue for the next 20 days, so more people can still get the book! (now time to plan and budget some stretch goals; hopefully something that gives all of the backers something new… hmm)

oh, and i get to head east tomorrow bright and early to see my family! things are really good. here’s a celebration photo from the car earlier:

image-251083-full

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS