Info

brainstorming peaceful ways to take over the world.

Today is really, really, good day! 

That right there is a real book! You can’t really tell in the picture, but it’s a pretty f*%&^@$ crazy thing to hold it! I keep flipping through all of the pages (like, obsessively flipping) and I am so proud of how it turned out.  

Today is one of the best days, ever. Because now, I’ve got a real, physical book in my hands; only a few more small notes to go; and a growing stack of custom drawings and prints to send out to all of my backers. 

Here’s one more (which looks basically the same, but I’m having a proud new parent moment):

I’m so incredibly grateful to Kickstarter and all of the amazing friends, family, and strangers who backed my campaign. Both for helping fund the production of the book and for their kind words of encouragement, I would never be here without it. Seriously. 

p.s. Happy Friday! Here’s what I’ve got on repeat in my mind today:


 

 

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS